Pay monthly or annually and cancel at any time. There will always be a free plan to try it for as long as you like.
For small teams wanting to start their own internal wiki.
For companies and teams building a living knowledge base.
An on-premises solution will arrive at a later date.
You can export an article to HTML or Markdown at any point.
Organizations on the "Expert" plan are billed per active user, meaning those who log in at least once in a 30-day period. You receive a credit for inactive users, which will be applied to new or existing users in the next billing cycle.
During registration we ask for your email address, full name and an account password. No additional information is required to sign up.
You can upgrade to "Expert" at anytime. If you cancel your plan, you are downgraded at the end of your billing cycle.
Your account and organization related data is currently stored in Nürnberg, Falkenstein, Frankfurt (Germany) and Helsinki (Finland) under European privacy law. For "Expert" users payment information are processed by Stripe, Inc. in the United States.
We currently accept all major credit cards (e.g. Visa, MasterCard, American Express). Depending on your country you may also use services like AliPay, Giropay, iDEAL, SEPA or SOFORT.
In case you reach the storage limit you can either free up space by deleting files or upgrade your organization to "Expert" to increase the storage limit.
If you downgrade an organization from "Expert" to "Entry" level you will keep all data stored in Emvi. You won't be able to use Expert level features anymore such as viewing the full article history, managing groups and an extended storage limit. If you setup groups for easier permission management, group members will keep access to the articles the groups are used in, but you won't be able to edit or assign the group anymore.